Staff Listing

Staff Listing
Tina Lamb Gentry, MHA, CFRE
President and CEO
tgentry@uwlowcountry.org

Caroline Lovell, SHRM-CR, PHR
Director of Finance/Human Resources
clovell@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
Director of Allocations/Community Engagement
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

Myra Collins
Jasper County Manager
mcollins@uwlowcountry.org

Michelle Frier
Director of Philanthropy
mfrier@uwlowcountry.org

Tracy Bowersox
Database Manager
tbowersox@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
Director of Education Impact
bethanym@uwlowcountry.org

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org

Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing/Communications
jdaileyvergara@uwlowcountry.org

Kristin Williams
Administrative Assistant
kwilliams@uwlowcountry.org 

Michael Murphy
Philanthropy Specialist of Hilton Head Island                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

All images are copyright of United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.