Staff Listing

Tina Lamb Gentry, MHA, CFRE
President and CEO
tgentry@uwlowcountry.org

Tracy Bowersox
Director of Donor & Volunteer Engagement
tbowersox@uwlowcountry.org

Myra Collins
Jasper County Manager
mcollins@uwlowcountry.org

Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing/Communications
jdaileyvergara@uwlowcountry.org

Michelle Frier
Director of Philanthropy
mfrier@uwlowcountry.org

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org

Lindsey Knoll
Administrative Assistant
lknoll@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
Vice President of Education Impact
bethanym@uwlowcountry.org

Michael Murphy
Philanthropy Specialist of Hilton Head Island
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.orgĀ 

Mandy Parsons
Director of Finance
mparsons@uwlowcountry.org

Jessica Peters
Philanthropy Assistant
jpeters@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
Vice President of Allocations/Community Engagement
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

All images are copyright of United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.