2024-2025 United Way of the Lowcountry Board of Directors

Leigh Copeland
Chairman

Carol Branch
Past Chairman

Marc Stuckart
Treasurer

Tamara Herring
Secretary

Rechel Anderson
Board Member

Verna Arnette
Board Member

Kelli Boniecki
Board Member

Jeanine Bostick
Board Member

Brian Etheridge
Board Member

Dr. Gloria Holmes
Board Member

Carl Kilpatrick
Board Member

Tyler Moody
Board Member

Amber Mulligan
Board Member

Kyle Reilly
Board Member

Rick Siebenaler
Board Member

Renarta Tompkins
Board Member

United Way of the Lowcountry Staff

Dale Douthat
President & CEO
ddouthat@uwlowcountry.org

Erin Bowman
Donor Services Representative
ebowman@uwlowcountry.org

Angela Larson Inmon
Director of Finance and Operations
alarsoninmon@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
Executive Vice President
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

Angela Boswell
Community Impact Manager
aboswell@uwlowcountry.org

Kelly Koth Lamb
Community Resource Specialist
klamb@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
VP of Education Impact
bmarcinkowski@uwlowcountry.org

Frances M. Ballario
Education Impact Manager
fballario@uwlowcountry.org

Sherry Halphen
Volunteer/VITA Program Coordinator
shalphen@uwlowcountry.org

Michael Murphy
Director of Philanthropy
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

Wendy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
wjones@uwlowcountry.org