2022-2023 United Way of the Lowcountry Board of Directors

Carol Branch
Chairman

Susan Nimmer
Past Chairman

Tracy Greco
Treasurer

Katie Threatt
Secretary

Marjorie (Marge) Barber
Board Member

Jeanine Bostick
Board Member

Leigh Copeland
Board Member

Bob Dalton
Board Member

Becky Francis
Board Member

Dr. Gloria Holmes
Board Member

Carl Kilpatrick
Board Member

John Schueler
Board Member

Grace Stepp
Board Member

Anne Walker
Board Member

United Way of the Lowcountry Staff

Dale Douthat
President & CEO
ddouthat@uwlowcountry.org

Serena Miles
Director of Finance & Operations
smiles@uwlowcountry.org

Erin Bowman
Donor Services Representative
ebowman@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
VP of Community Impact
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

Angela Boswell
Community Impact Manager
aboswell@uwlowcountry.org

Kelly Koth Lamb
Community Resource Specialist
klamb@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
VP of Education Impact
bmarcinkowski@uwlowcountry.org

Sherry Halphen
Volunteer/VITA Program Coordinator
shalphen@uwlowcountry.org

Michael Murphy
Director of Philanthropy
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

Wendy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
wjones@uwlowcountry.org