2021-2022 United Way of the Lowcountry Board of Directors

Susan Nimmer
Chair

Carol Branch
Chair-Elect

Becky Francis
Immediate Past Chair

Lawrence “Larry” Herlong
Treasurer

Renarta Tompkins
Secretary

Bill Breunsbach
Board Member

Leigh Copeland
Board Member

Bob Dalton
Board Member

Dana Marsh
Board Member

Tracy McCandless
Board Member

Justin Neumann
Board Member

Marc Stuckart
Board Member

Katie Threatt
Board Member

Anne Walker
Board Member

United Way of the Lowcountry Staff

Dale Douthat
President & CEO
ddouthat@uwlowcountry.org

Serena Miles
Director of Finance & Operations
smiles@uwlowcountry.org

Erin Bowman
Donor Services Representative
ebowman@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
VP of Community Impact
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

Angela Boswell
Community Impact Manager
aboswell@uwlowcountry.org

Kelly Koth Lamb
Community Resource Specialist
klamb@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
VP of Education Impact
bmarcinkowski@uwlowcountry.org

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org

Sherry Halphen
Volunteer/VITA Program Coordinator
shalphen@uwlowcountry.org

Michael Murphy
Director of Philanthropy
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

Wendy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
wjones@uwlowcountry.org