Dale Douthat
President & CEO


Bethany Marcinkowski
Vice President of Education Impact


Chrystie Turner
Vice President of Community Impact


Tracy Bowersox
Business and Donor Services


Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing & Communications


Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director  


Rosemary Hedden
Information & Referral Specialist 


Amber Hewitt
Community Impact Manager


Wendy Jones
Philanthropy Specialist


Serena Miles
Director of Finance & Operations


Michael Murphy
Director of Philanthropy


Pervis Walker
Philanthropy Specialist