Staff

Mandy Parsons
Interim President & CEO | Director of Finance
mparsons@uwlowcountry.org

Bethany Marcinkowski
Vice President of Community Impact
bmarcinkowski@uwlowcountry.org

Chrystie Turner
Vice President of Community Impact
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

Allison Crouch
Director of Philanthropy
acrouch@uwlowcountry.org

Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing & Communications
jdaileyvergara@uwlowcountry.org

Bobbie Jack
Donor Services Representative
bjack@uwlowcountry.org

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org  

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Amber Hewitt
Administrative Assistant
ahewitt@uwlowcountry.org

Michael Murphy
Philanthropy Specialist
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

Mae Young
Philanthropy Specialist
myoung@uwlowcountry.org