Staff

Tina Lamb Gentry, MHA, CFRE
President and CEO
tgentry@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Tracy Bowersox
Director of Donor & Volunteer Engagement
tbowersox@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing/Communications
jdaileyvergara@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Lindsey Knoll
Administrative Assistant
lknoll@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Bethany Marcinkowski
Vice President of Education Impact
bethanym@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Michael Murphy
Philanthropy Specialist of Hilton Head Island
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org  

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Mandy Parsons
Director of Finance
mparsons@uwlowcountry.org

United Way of the Lowcountry, Inc.

Chrystie Turner
Vice President of Allocations/Community Engagement
cturner@uwlowcountry.org