Staff

Dale Douthat
President & CEO
ddouthat@uwlowcountry.org

 

Bethany Marcinkowski
Vice President of Education Impact
bmarcinkowski@uwlowcountry.org

 

Chrystie Turner
Vice President of Community Impact
cturner@uwlowcountry.org

 

Jaime Dailey-Vergara
Director of Marketing & Communications
jdaileyvergara@uwlowcountry.org

 

Carly Grubbs
AmeriCorps Program Director
cgrubbs@uwlowcountry.org  

 

Rosemary Hedden
Information & Referral Specialist
volunteer@uwlowcountry.org 

 

Amber Hewitt
Community Impact Manager
ahewitt@uwlowcountry.org

 

Wendy Jones
Philanthropy Specialist
wjones@uwlowcountry.org

 

Michael Murphy
Director of Philanthropy
mmurphy@uwlowcountry.org

 

Pervis Walker
Philanthropy Specialist
pwalker@uwlowcountry.org